#Countdown

10…

9…

8…

7…

6…

5…

4…

3…

2…

1

 

.

.

.

 

Time flows, time’s changing.

It’s time, finally. The end is coming.

Now, we are in the half-way-going to an end.

Then, the memories come one by one, the feelings coming up through.

My head is fulled with lots of words, but I don’t know what to say. I don’t know what should I say.

“I’ll miss you”, maybe?

Oh, even you are know that’s not my style.

Can I change it with my style, then?

 

Thank you for every moment that we spend together. Don’t change, hm?

 

.

.

 

The wind is blowing. Do you remember the first time we met?

A wind started stirring up in my heart.

Now, the time has come for our farewell.

Another wind starts to stir in my heart again.

This wind feels so upsetting.

Kim Kibum (Super Junior) – Full House, 2007

Leave a Reply

