Holiday is coming!!!

Hoah! Finally this is holiday (again), people! Setelah dua minggu penuh awal semester yang sudah mengharuskan untuk berpikir, sekarang waktunya untuk mengistirahatkan pikiran lagi XD

It’s a holiday for school stuffs, but for else: it’s not. I have a to do list on this holiday and I’ll hope it will be done at this holiday. Since I’m in my senior grade. Oh, I think I was growing so fast!

Aku ingin menyelesaikan seluruh tulisan yang ingin aku selesaikan. I just hope my ideas are not going anywhere again.

So, people, what will you do in this holiday? 😀

Leave a Reply

